"Dialogue with Time" Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

LORINA P. REPINA, Dr.Sc. (History), Professor, Member of Russian Academy of Sciences

Members of Editorial Board

ANNA E. AFANASSIEVA, Ph.D. (History), Associate Professor

IRINA V. VEDYUSHKINA, Researcher

ELENA A. VISHLENKOVA, Dr.Sc. (History), Professor

OLGA V. VOROBIEVA, Ph.D (History), Associate Professor

MAXIM M. GORELOV, Ph.D., Senior Researcher

VERA V. ZVEREVA, Ph.D, Associate Professor

IGOR N. IONOV, Ph.D., Senior Researcher

MARINA S. KISELEVA, Dr.Sc. (Philosophy), Professor

ANATOLY V. KORCHINSKY, Ph.D. (Philology), Associate Professor

ELENA M. MAKARENKOVA, Dr.Sc. (History)

SERGEY I. MALOVICHKO, Dr.Sc. (History), Professor

MAYA S. PETROVA, Dr.Sc. (History), Associate Professor (Vice-Editor)

MARINA F. ROUMYANTSEVA, Ph.D. (History), Associate Professor

NADEZHDA A. SELUNSKAYA, Ph.D. (History), Senior Researcher

ANNA Yu. SEREGINA, Dr.Sc. (History), Academic Secretary

SEMYON A. EKSHTUT, Dr.Sc. (Philosophy)